Mrs Right&MrWrong

Non c’è niente come la donna giusta per farti sentire l’uomo sbagliato.

There is nothing like the right woman to make you feel the wrong man.

(Ivan dalla Mea)

– e viceversa –

(M.K.)

LIVINGWOMEN

Non c’è niente come la donna giusta per farti sentire l’uomo sbagliato.

There is nothing like the right woman to make you feel the wrong man.

– e viceversa –

“Roses”

See today I’m having one of them days where
I just don’t want to be bothered,
but it seems like you can’t understand that because it’s your way or no way,
but check this out
And I’m really,  really sick and tired of you steppin’ into my little box
When I just don’t want to be bothered okay,  so check this out.

I’ve had my ways, and I’ve had my share of ups and downs.
I’ve been in trouble, and I couldn’t tell my ups from downs
I’ve been your baby,  and I don’t know why it don’t seems like that no more

welcome to this new definition of love:

It ain’t all roses hey,
flowers imposing hey
said it…

View original post 276 altre parole

Lascia un commento

